I know What My Wedding Cake Will Taste Like…

I am not a sweet person- you couldn’t tell from this blog that was titled JG IN the City- it should now be JG Eats the City, or JG is a Fatty.

I purchased something called crack pie… it was pretty good- I wouldn’t eat it again. I also purchased birthday cake truffles. 3 of the in a little baggie for 5 dollars from Milk Bar.

I ate them last night. OMG. I see why there were only 3.. best sweet I have ever had. It tasted like raw cookie dough mixed with rice krispies and bday cake batter. There are no words.

No Words.

http://www.momofuku.com/restaurants/milk-bar/

Posted on May 9, 2011, in JG NYC. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

