On My Own – May 11, 2011

Tuesday was the last day I had on my own before my parents and Terese and Tim come to town. I have been moving boxes of crap to the fedex in a shopping cart and it was a LOVELY DAY! So i did what any new yorker would do- eat, drink and walk!

I can’t believe my parents are coming to take me away. I am so glad that I did this experience- I am going to miss it tremendously- however I am ready to go.

As I was walking home from buying my second to last pair of shoes I took some amazing pictures of my beautiful city… 4 more nights JG.. 4 more nights.

Posted on May 11, 2011, in JG NYC. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

